Leave me a Note, Damn It!
link to diary critic

2002-07-23 - 10:15 a.m.


***

Kneel before ZOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD!

So yeah.

The Battle of Phone Tag.

I don't know why it is lately that I'm so obsessed with writing a movie, but I am and I have been doing so for the past few days. I abandoned the movie idea about the director making a movie about a mugging and whatever. People who know what I'm talking about...know what I'm talking about. Anyway, the whole declaration of war thing has affected me completely and has taken over much of my thoughts, something which I wished it didn't. As a matter of fact, this whole war thing was designed to get my mind off of preoccupation in relationships and instead focus myself on personal goals.

And of course, irony laughs yet again when my goal becomes writing a movie and the only idea I feel strongly about elaborating on is the one idea I've tried so hard to forget.

At least I got through my writer's block.

But now I can't write anything but this f'ing movie. So now, I'm stuck with finishing this thing. It's gotta get done and if it sucks, I don't care. If it's good, well, if it's good I want to film it. End of fucking story. You don't make a turkey melt to sit on your window sill just like you don't make a good movie script to sit on your bookcase.

MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM turkey melt. It's a shame I'm out of turkey. All I got to say is rocking a turkey club sandwich grilled cheese style on a George Foreman Grill is fucking BOSS. It is probably the best tasting thing in the world, and will no doubt clog my arteries and kill me, quite possibly soon.

I'm going to go type some more. Yah.

BMC

PS GO to www.generalzod.net. You're sense of humor will thank me for it

Last Few

What did you just say? - What's he gonna say next?

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!