Leave me a Note, Damn It!
link to diary critic

2001-11-07 - 12:52 p.m.


***

Suicidal much?

I just heard a song so beautiful and powerful that it made me want to die.

Coldplay "Trouble" is probably by far one of the most beautiful songs I've ever heard before and the video for it is amazing.

I don't generally like this kind of music, but anything that can have that much power over me is by far the fucking shit as far as I'm concerned.

"I...I never meant to cause you trouble
I never meant to do you wrong
Ahh well if I ever caused you trouble
I never meant to do you harm."

I'm fucking lucky I don't own a gun

BMC

Last Few

What did you just say? - What's he gonna say next?

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!