Leave me a Note, Damn It!
link to diary critic

2002-10-07 - 2:17 p.m.


***

The Skeleton

Honk, he said with his horn...

-comeon, the cars own the road- no, walkers just dont want to die- you have to move for me- I was far enough ahead of you where it didn't matter

-walking 10mins a mile, driving less than a minute-what about traffic jams? 3 miles in an hour- if theres a jam then people should be able to crosswithout getting hassled, fast then you're going too fast and taking advantage of your use, both wrong but in the end, the walker should get the right of way anyway

...to which I replied middle finger.

WHAT DOES THIS ALL MEAN!?!?!

Last Few

What did you just say? - What's he gonna say next?

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!