Leave me a Note, Damn It!
link to diary critic

2002-11-12 - 1:12 a.m.


***

Urination Fascination

Well, I just finished writing 39 pages of an ER script tonight. It took me 12 hours, with of course, the smoking breaks and the food breaks. It also took me so long because I have never really seen ER, so I have no idea about a damn thing of the show and I'll be goddamned if I can write an episode without some goddamned help.

Of course, I didn't do this for my health. It's a group project in my Writing for Radio/TV class. Hopefully, all goes well, we'll get an A. Or a B. IF I get a C on writing a script, I'm withdrawing as an English major forever and living in a large cave with bears.

The bears will be slow to accept me as thier new ruler at first, but with some candy corn and a handy revolver full of authority, pretty soon, I'll be able to train these bears to dance on top of beach balls, walk around on each other's shoulders in circles and let me stick my head in thier mouths without them biting me. They will also train to wrestle one another. Bears not wishing to comply with my orders must speak to MR. 45. WE will travel across all of Russia and some of South Asia as a bear circus troupe, until we get to Hong Kong, where I will sell the bears for dope money, become a druglord for 10 years, fake my death to escape my enemies and upstarts, grab the first plane to the US with all my money gained, fly right to the Warner Bros. (the people who own ER) Lot and buy the show out from underneath them, shutting it down with no sympathy whatsoever. I will then piss on George Clooney.

Fuck that, I'm not going to fail a class becasue of some stupid doctors program. They haven't been interesting since St. Elsewhere, and even then they sucked.

Time to go watch Ren And Stimpy with the remaining ounces of energy left in my body.

ACHOMP ACHOMP ACHEWIECHEWIE CHOMP!

BMC

Last Few

What did you just say? - What's he gonna say next?

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!