Leave me a Note, Damn It!
link to diary critic

2001-12-15 - 2:26 p.m.


***

OLd sChooL ReVisitEd

It's days like these that I love life for it's intricacies. I also love typos.

Second trip to Lowell and I feel even more at home than last time. Granted, I'm here longer than the illustrious 3 day getaway that last time was, but this time more of the right people were around (not to say that the wrong people were there last time. There were just some faces that were missing and being missed.)

Got to sing with Harris for the second time this weekend, achieving one of my own personal goals. I've always wanted to sing a Harris song with Harris. Last time, I think it was a Green Day song and I ended up giving Tape a bloody lip.

It's the little things you remember.

It's been an interesting weekend though, having just finished classes earlier than any time in my life, had tons of fun and beer, and got a Burger King light up glass for a buck and change.

I also got to see Darcie again. That's fucking awesome.

So I think I'm gonna go put more beer in my lighty mug and giggle at Drop Dead Fred eating popcorn.

Because I'm on vacation here and I've got a job to do.

BMC

Last Few

What did you just say? - What's he gonna say next?

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!