Leave me a Note, Damn It!
link to diary critic

2002-12-18 - 8:33 p.m.


***

buh buh buh buh buh buh

sucks

things suck

working. work sucks.

What day is today?

i'vestared ata boxthat says" Take Your Family Out Tonight At Home "for thepast threedays andwondered whysomeone wouldshoot thierfamily intheir ownhouse.

must leave a hell of a mess.

the box belongs to horizon foods. i'm working in the warehouse again. this christmas is umpteentimes worse than last year. i constantly think about ducttaping my mouth shut.

What day is today?

didn't i already ask that? i bet i ask it again sometime.

so tired.

i'm making a ton of money but i don't care because i went to sleep at 8 o'clock the other night.

the only people i know who go to sleep at 8 o'clock also crap themselves because they're either too old or too young to know better. i check my underwear every hour. yesterday, my pants ripped on my ass and my whole ass was hanging out. it wasn't hard to check then.

i dressed up to go out to dinner with my family and look at that. i'm typing in diaryland. i don't even know what i'm saying now. haven't since last year. the words, not the time.

What day is today?

see.

BMC

Last Few

What did you just say? - What's he gonna say next?

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!