Leave me a Note, Damn It!
link to diary critic

2001-04-25 - 12:59 a.m.


***

Needy?

I just did it.

I sold my soul to Rolling Stone and Sony.

Well, maybe, because they are having a contest for an internship with both companies. And the prize? And internship for 10 weeks in the summer, with a 350 a week pay check and an apartment in NYC. So then.... WAIT! A FUCKING APARTMENT IN NEW YORK MOTHERFUCKING CITY!!!! Yeah, that's exactly why I'm doing it. It will be an awesome summer if I get this, but I really don't think too highly of me winning this contest. It would definitely rock if I win though. I need a good job.

Because I'm needy like that. Sucks to be needy I guess.

Last Few

What did you just say? - What's he gonna say next?

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!