Leave me a Note, Damn It!
link to diary critic

2004-07-16 - 8:47 a.m.


***

BECAUSE YOU WERE LONELYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!

RE: Are you looking for better intercourse?
-A spam email I got.

Brother, at this point, I'm looking for any intercourse, even bad intercourse.

Hell at this point, I'm looking for bad dry humping, even going so far as to say bad high school making out, where everyone's clothes stay on and you just kind of mash your bodies together at the mouth and just kind of writhe all over each other.

Fuck it. I'd be settled with just bad making out, just kind of kissing and holding and like putting your hand on their face to hold their kiss closer.

Awww, who am I kidding? I'd even settle for something as little as bad cuddling, just awful laying there and holding someone close to you, maybe a soft kiss every once in a while.

Anything, ANYTHING, but being alone, Mr. Spam Mail.

And throw in some of those Make my penis bigger pills while you're at it.

BMC

Last Few

What did you just say? - What's he gonna say next?

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!