Leave me a Note, Damn It!
link to diary critic

2001-09-02 - 6:01 p.m.


***

Are YOU ready for the jelly?

Being addicted to a game like Driver 2 is about as bad as being addicted to a game like Drug Wars...but at least now I know how to kill cops and make a clean getaway.

I wonder if I could put that on a resume?

So I actually went out and bought myself some new clothing. In honor of finding BLuesky83's diary through the band At the Drive In, I ordered myself a hoodie with the Vaya boombox on the front from GrandRoyal.com. It kind of bothered me that I could even do that, because Grand Royal is kind of getting big and ATDI is on hiatus and this is a good time for them to get exposure...but then again they don't like to play for a lot of people. I read in an interview that they don't like a lot of thier fans because the people get teh wrong idea about tehm...they use the music as a soundtrack to beat people up in the pit which is not at all the purpose of the music. ATDI is by itself a humoungous release of energy just listening to them go, so why do people have to ruin it by hitting people trying to enjoy the music.

I just realized that this is diary entry like 100 or something close to it. BONG. I can't believe I have enough stories to tell at 100. I don't consider my life that important that this site is even necessary. But then again, I have gotten myself into fucked up predictaments time and time again.

Just got to keep on surviving. No, I will not quote Destiny's Child, which woud go perfect there. Fuck Destiny's Child. They have a single out for Target records exclusively. I've seen ads for it at all the movies I've been to recently and all over TV. That's the epidomy of selling out; only available in the store that gave you millions of bucks to record another rehashed version of Bootylicious...
*****************
...which massacres a Fleetwood Mac song..Idont know which one but I heard it the other day and was like "Bootylicious?" it was far from it, and that song is awful way..."are you ready for this jelly..." WHAT THE FUCK IS THAT ALL ABOUT?")
*****************

and besides, I don't think anyone that is on line at Target is looking for a Destiny's Child single. Target is good for like Lawn Furniture and TVS and crap like that. No one who is Lawn Furniture shopping is going to put down thier chair and go "Oh...my...god. Now my collection is complete. Oh wait, I need to sit in something to listen to this, and I came here for lawn furniture ANYWAY. I'm ready for this jelly..."

Agian, what the fuck does that even mean? Smuckers must be gizzing thier pants at an opportunity to get the Destiny's Child Grape Smuckers ad campaign...

"I don't think you're ready for this jelly, cause Smuckers is so delicious."

I just realized taht in promising not to quote Destiny's Child, I just did it 3 times.

I'm a big idiot. But at least I'm ready for the jelly.

FUCK!

BMC

Last Few

What did you just say? - What's he gonna say next?

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!