Leave me a Note, Damn It!
link to diary critic

2002-11-14 - 5:53 p.m.


***

I completely violated the w32.stator virus directly in it's stuck up asshole. Because it fucked my computer up. The end.

"I made the virus stop raping the technoass of this computer" - my explination why I can type these words right now, in the privacy of my own home, watching south park from the upper right hand corner of my screen, wait now my left hand corner, wait now it's, well it doesn't matter because I fixed the computer, downloaded a bunch of shit for it and now I can do everything I've waited to do with a computer this crappy that I can, because I can.

The end.

BMC

Last Few

What did you just say? - What's he gonna say next?

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!