Leave me a Note, Damn It!
link to diary critic

2004-08-31 - 10:01 a.m.


***

An Open Message from a Tired Soul

The post that was here today has been taken down by my own request. While it was an attempt to find reason in someone's action upon me and to let it be known with out fail what I went through because of it, it was also foolish and unfair. While it might havebeen unfair what happened to me last night, a phone call has significantly less shelf life than a webpage and long after I've hung up, the webpage would still be going on. And that's infinitely more unfair, so I apologize. Just don't ever put me in this situation again.

Last Few

What did you just say? - What's he gonna say next?

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!