Leave me a Note, Damn It!
link to diary critic

2002-02-03 - 11:39 p.m.


***

shorty

Pleasures come back to haunt me.

I fall in love only so often and it gets me hurt every time. I don't think the girl I want wants me.

I haven't seen ignoring like this since I don't even know.

And on another pleasure topic, it appears my spotless record with weed has a new blemish, as the University Police visited 139 Mason Hall Tuesday, and walked out with a beer, a nice piece and a 40 sack of the smelliest weed I've ever seen.

The beer is mine. I'll give them that.

Oh well.

My parents are furious with me, to the point where my mother actually said:

"I got one kid crying to come home and another one doing everything he can to get sent home."

She was referring to Lowell.

Granted I didn't extend myself educationally at Lowell, but I'm working my ass off here and she's acting like I'm dicking around because the cops found someone's weed in my room.

Fuck that.

WEll, I can't let one violation beat me. I get put on probation and shit, so I have to behave.

But then again maybe that's a good thing for once.

Regardless, I haven't let it get my spirit down. I can't let it get me upset. I've got too much at state here to let this pile of shit get me down.

I got into a photography contest with Fuchs the other day. I bought a roll of black and white film and we drove around looking for shots to beat each other all saturday morning long. It made me appreciate being free to do as I see fit, a sharp contrast to the police coming over for tea and marijuana.

I think I'm gonna go play Tony Hawk 2.

Yup, I am.

BMC

Last Few

What did you just say? - What's he gonna say next?

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!