Leave me a Note, Damn It!
link to diary critic

2003-03-27 - 6:28 p.m.


***

I am undoubtly banned from Great Britain as of...now

"This ain't the down it's the upbeat

Make it complete
So what's the story?
Guaranteed accuracy enhanced CD
Latest technology, Darts at Treble 20
Huge non-recuparable advance
Majors be vigilent
I excel in both content and deliverance
So let's put on our classics

And we'll ave a little dance, shall we?
No sales pitch, no media hype
No hydro, it's nice and ripe
I speak in communication in bold type
This AIN'T yer archetypal street sound" -What the retarded kid from The Streets is saying on that song Let's Push Things Forward.

British people want to be Americans so much, not only will they declare war with them, they'll try to rap too. And apparently, they also love failing at everything they do.

OOOOOO the war. I don't even want to talk about the war. I don't even ....oooooooooooo. Don't get my blood going like that. Forget that.

I got my midterm grades. A bunch of B's like a hive. I'm B-tastic. I'm B-tacular. I'm just slightly below amazing.

Let's push things forward.

Didn't those people fucking invent English?

How come they all sound retarded speaking it?

BMC

Last Few

What did you just say? - What's he gonna say next?

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!