Leave me a Note, Damn It!
link to diary critic

2001-11-30 - 9:35 p.m.


***

I suck

Want to know how I feel now that the Little BAstard is dead?

Go listen to "Understanding in a Car Crash" by Thursday.

By the way, Elissa, they remind me a lot about our fallen idols, At the Drive In. Enjoy.

I can't even speak at this time. For those that don't know, the Little Bastard was my glass piece, which was broken tonight because I threw a Listerine bottle in the air to break it. The plastic bottle didnt break. The glass bowl did.

Fucking shit.

As punishment, I'm not allowed to smoke for a week.

This is the first time I have admitted to smoking online or in real life to home. I'm sure people have already suspected that I have smoked weed, but now it's fucking stated.

And now the Little Bastard, my pride and joy, is dead.

So now I just might quit weed for good, which is just what I might need for this week, seeing as I have finals coming up.

Or then again, I might be a wreck from withdrawal, seeing everyone all messed up and seeing me completely sober.

I guess I deserve it. I've been dumb.

Sorry to mention you in an entry where I'm an idiot, Elissa. Now I feel like I'm letting down someone I've never met in real life.

Wow, my life is silly.

Ok, time to go be sober and pissed off.

See everyone around.

BMC

Last Few

What did you just say? - What's he gonna say next?

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!