Leave me a Note, Damn It!
link to diary critic

2001-12-03 - 9:24 a.m.


***

Up up and Go fuck yourself

This is the beginning of the end. We're only gonna die for our ignorence.

So this weekend officially sucked big hairy balls with dingleberries. Aside from pieces in pieces and the good old heartache, I had to do about 4 papers and now I have to do... 4 papers. I didn't do shit and now I'm gonna have a mad dash to finish the end of the semester with good grades.

I haven't been updating my diary nearly as much lately. And nothing's really gonna change that because I got some shiznitty to do and little time to do it.

Fuck this. Less than 2 weeks left. Coming down to the home stretch.

Let me survive this.

BMC

Last Few

What did you just say? - What's he gonna say next?

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!