Leave me a Note, Damn It!
link to diary critic

2004-02-02 - 1:30 p.m.


***

MINI-KISS

If you want to hear me bitch about Bush, read the post I made today before.

If you came here for midgets dressed up as Kiss singing Kiss songs karaoke style



You came to the right place.

On a side note, I am saddened to learn that Captain Kangaroo, someone who's stickfigure likeness appears in Belmonaut.Diaryland every time you load it, has died. This is particularly weird, however. He used to live in my town, about 3 blocks away from me. He used to live across the street from where I went to elementary school and there was a good possibility I sat in the same seats as he did, seeing how much they updated our school's materials. In honor of him, I am posting the actual image of the outline that appears here every single day, on every single post. Goodbye Captain Kangaroo.

Goodbye.

BMC

Last Few

What did you just say? - What's he gonna say next?

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!