Leave me a Note, Damn It!
link to diary critic

2002-05-08 - 2:34 a.m.


***

Rocking the WQKE with DJ Pirana

"oh god, I hope they go on a booze and coke binge and end up with thier knees behind thier ears in some dark hollywood basement with a camera crew aroudn them" -part of a conversation I had online today about the Olsen Twins. You can find out when they come closer to this here

So tonight was my last show on WQKE for the year. I foudn out that the hallway looking office that I make fun of all the time is now my new Business Director office and that I am really really fucked with responsability next semester and this one isn't even over yet.

Got to love giving a damn.

I need to find summer housing and somewhere to stash my shit while I am gone for the weekend to go home finally. I haven't been home in almost 2 months, not even for Easter.

British people talk funny. I'm watching some B-rate HBO movie and everyone in it is British, like Trainspotting, only this one deserves fucking subtitles. HBO is really interested about quality programming, showing a movie yesterday with breasts all over it at 10AM in the morning.

Imagine when a kid goes from Barney to Breasts in the click of a button. Its the thing that perversion is born from.

I regret not caring more about my poems lately, seeing as I could have probably won some awards that were given out the other day that I had a chance of winning.

Got to love not giving a ....

WOAH WOAH WOAH SIMULATED SEX SCENE ON HBO WITH THE GUY WHO PLAYS THE IDIOT BROTHER IN THE MUMMY AND THE GIRL WHO IS THE BAD GIRL IN GOLDENEYE! Two movie series crashing together in the rubbing of a breast.

Holy shit, one of the nihilists from Big Lebowski is in this movie too. What the fuck is going on.

I'm way too tired to be awake. I got to learn how not to be conscious anymore.

Time to go study.

BMC

Last Few

What did you just say? - What's he gonna say next?

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!