Leave me a Note, Damn It!
link to diary critic

2002-11-19 - 4:59 p.m.


***

SLAM!

So I got an A- on that ER episode thing. No need to piss on George Clooney....yet. To celebrate, I made this comic. Actually, that's a lie. I made this comic before I found out, but here it is anyway.


******************************

******************************

******************************

******************************

******************************

******************************

******************************

******************************

******************************

******************************

******************************

************************

Last Few

What did you just say? - What's he gonna say next?

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!