Leave me a Note, Damn It!
link to diary critic

2003-01-19 - 5:26 p.m.


***

Bostooooooone!

So I'm in Boston and all and goddamn is it fun. Bed on the floor and stuff to do. I'm relaxing and at the same time running around like a madman. Trying to get back to Plattsburgh because Rob's car died and no one wants to drive a dead car.

It's been so good to see everyone I've seen so far. Bunch of old friends coming out of the woodwork of the past. Got to actually be in Lowell for once, got to actually see South Campus for once. Stayed at La Casa Del Tape-o.

There's too much to describe about the trip and I don't feel like talking about it because I'm too busy actually enjoying it.

So laters.

BMC

Last Few

What did you just say? - What's he gonna say next?

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!